JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (AUTONOMOUS)

FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS: 2022 - 2023

FIRST MERIT LIST FYB.Voc - TTM (OPEN CATEGORY)

Candidates listed below are called for admission from 28th to 30th July 2022 from 10.00 am to 12.00 noon and are required to report with the Original and Xerox copies of the documents as listed in Anneure 'A' of the Admission Notice for Verification and submission in order to finalise your admission.

Venue: Room No 1 C (1st Floor, Annex building)

Thereafter on activiting the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online. You are required to pay the fees thereafter with in two days online through Debit Card / Credit Card or Net Banking between 28th to 30th July 2022 in order to confirm your admission.

Merit list is generated on the basis of 50% of Entrance exam score & 50% of class 12th aggregate percentage taken together. Admissions are subject to Verification of relevant documents as listed in the notice and the availability of seats in the order of Merit.

Sr No.	Application No.	Name of the Student	Entrance Examinati on Marks	Class XII Aggregate Percentage	Aggregate Percentage (50% of Entrance Exam+ 50% of class 12th)
1	2022/FY/SFC_23857	KOTHARI KAISHA NEHAL	83	82.33	82.66
2	2022/FY/SFC_25373	JETPURWALA ZAINAB HUNED	84	75.17	79.58
3	2022/FY/SFC_26085	MEHTA PARAM AJAY	93	65.83	79.41
4	2022/FY/SFC_22786	BHISE ANUSHKA ABHAY	69	87.83	78.41
5	2022/FY/SFC_27037	YADAV DHRUV MANAKCHAND	85	69.71	77.35
6	2022/FY/SFC_24842	PISAL MRUNALI VILAS	79	75.38	77.19
7	2022/FY/SFC_22931	JOSHI DIYA DEVEN	66	85.00	75.50
8	2022/FY/SFC_23715	DHORAJIWALA SALMAN IMTIYAZ	84	66.00	75.00
9	2022/FY/SFC_23240	GHODKE NUPUR NITIN	80	69.17	74.58

Sr No.	Application No.	Name of the Student	Entrance Examinati on Marks	Class XII Aggregate Percentage	Aggregate Percentage (50% of Entrance Exam+ 50% of class 12th)
10	2022/FY/SFC_25282	QURESHI SANIYA SALIM	73	72.00	72.50
11	2022/FY/SFC_26216	KARIA AARUSHI ASHWIN	76	67.00	71.50
12	2022/FY/SFC_24677	MOILYDEVA KASHISH RAMESH	87	72.50	71.25
13	2022/FY/SFC_27807	SHAKIL KHAN LUBNA	68	74.00	71.00
14	2022/FY/SFC_23035	MURARI VAISHNAVI KRISHNA	61	79.67	70.33
15	2022/FY/SFC_20188	KUMAR PRATHAM	72	68.20	70.10
16	2022/FY/SFC_25448	KHAN SHAIZEEN ABDUL SAMAD	83	56.50	69.75
17	2022/FY/SFC_24163	DALVI SWARUP SUNIL	66	71.00	68.50
18	2022/FY/SFC_25015	PANDYA JAHNVI CHIRAG	67	69.83	68.41
19	2022/FY/SFC_23125	KHAMBATY ZAINAB MURTAZA	75	61.17	68.00
20	2022/FY/SFC_22953	ARAS MANASVI MILIND	59	77.00	68.00
21	2022/FY/SFC_23736	KUSHWAHA KAJAL	72	63.00	67.50
22	2022/FY/SFC_25930	CHAKRABORTY INDRANEEL MOOSARAM	76	55.83	65.91
23	2022/FY/SFC_22969	JADHAV AISHWARYA YASHWANT	68	66.31	64.15