JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS : - 2024 - 2025 FYBFM (THIRD MERIT LIST)

Candidates (along with a parent) listed below are called for admission on 29.06.2024 to 03.07.2024 from 9.00 am to 12.30 pm and are required to report with the printed copies of the documents as listed in Annexure 'B' of the Admission Notice along with your Admission Form and University Pre-Admission Form for Verification and Submission in order to finalise your admission.

Venue : Room No 4C (4th Floor, New building)

Thereafter on activating the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online. You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking between 29.06.2024 to 03.07.2024 upto 1.30 pm in order to confirm your admission.

Admissions are provisional subject to Verification of relevant documents as listed in the notice and availability of seats in the order of Merit.

BFM THIRD MERIT LIST 2024-25 OPEN CATEGORY

Name	Application Number	12th %	CEE Score (100 Marks)	Aggregate Percentage (50% of Entrance Examination + 50% of class 12th aggregate percentage)
ISHAAN MEHTA	2024/FY/SFC_36440	85.50	86	85.75
RONIT SHAH	2024/FY/SFC_34751	87.33	84	85.665
MOHAMMED FAIZ SULTAN	2024/FY/SFC_37054	90.33	81	85.665
MEHEK THAKKAR	2024/FY/SFC_34941	91.33	80	85.665
FIONI GANDHI	2024/FY/SFC_35055	92.33	79	85.665
EVA MEHENDALE	2024/FY/SFC_34850	87.17	84	85.585
ADITRI SINGH	2024/FY/SFC_36436	93.17	78	85.585
PRAKHAR SAHAY	2024/FY/SFC_36181	89.00	82	85.5
ABHISHEK MITHANI	2024/FY/SFC_36137	90	81	85.5
JIHAN GANDHI	2024/FY/SFC_36475	90.00	81	85.5
VED DESAI	2024/FY/SFC_36092	81.80	89	85.4
KANISHK JAIN	2024/FY/SFC_35190	88.80	82	85.4
LABHANSHI BANSAL	2024/FY/SFC_34924	94.60	76	85.3
PRISHA CHITRODA	2024/FY/SFC_34876	88.33	82	85.165
RIONA SHAH	2024/FY/SFC_35765	91.33	79	85.165

BFM THIRD MERIT LIST 2024-25 SINDHI CATEGORY

Name	Application Number	12th %	CEE Score (100 Marks)	Aggregate Percentage (50% of Entrance Examination + 50% of class 12th aggregate percentage)
ADITYA SEHTA	2024/FY/SFC_34396	73.80	82	77.9
NIKHIL KUKREJA	2024/FY/SFC_36763	84.83	70	77.415
JISHNU KODNANEY	2024/FY/SFC_35810	74.50	80	77.25
DAKSH SHARMA	2024/FY/SFC_36701	90.33	64	77.165
DAKSH TALREJA	2024/FY/SFC_34485	94.20	60	77.1
HARSH ADWANI	2024/FY/SFC_35701	84.20	70	77.1
ANANYAA CHHABRIA	2024/FY/SFC_35068	77.17	77	77.085
NAMRATA MAKHIJANI	2024/FY/SFC_36211	83.40	70	76.7
MAANAAV MAKHIJA	2024/FY/SFC_34181	87.67	65	76.335
PIYUSH BHAGAT	2024/FY/SFC_33947	92.60	60	76.3
DIVINA KHATURIA	2024/FY/SFC_35517	76.60	76	76.3