JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS: - 2025 - 2026

FYBSc IT: OPEN CATEGORY (FIRST MERIT LIST)

Candidates listed below are called for admission on **28.5.2025 to 30.5.2025** from 10.00 am to 3.00 pm and are required to report with the printed copies of the documents as listed in Annexure 'B' of the Admission Notice along with your Admission Form and University Pre-Admission Form for Verification and Submission in order to finalise your admission.

Venue : Computer LAB 3 (1st Floor, Main building)

Thereafter on activating the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online. You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking between **28.5.2025 to 30.5.2025** upto 3.00 p.m. to confirm your admission.

Admissions are provisional subject to verification of relevant documents as listed in the notice and availability of seats in the order of Merit. This is subject to confirmation of eligibility from University of Mumbai. Please note that extra copies of all original documents may be preserved with students for their future use.

SCIENCE

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Math Marks
1	2025/FY/SFC_41500	ATIKSH GUPTA	97
2	2025/FY/SFC_41964	ANUJ VITHTHAL PATIL	97
3	2025/FY/SFC_39830	NISA ANEES	90
4	2025/FY/SFC_39363	KEVIN SONU SHETTYER	89
5	2025/FY/SFC_38481	JASMINE YADVENDU	88
6	2025/FY/SFC_41271	NYSAA RANJIT PILLAI	88
7	2025/FY/SFC_41064	LENA SOJAN	87
8	2025/FY/SFC_38372	LAAIQA ASLAM PASTA	85
9	2025/FY/SFC_41635	VEDANSI AMIT PATEL	83
10	2025/FY/SFC_40156	RADHA BHAVESH PAREKH	82
11	2025/FY/SFC_38411	DIPANSH DAS	81
12	2025/FY/SFC_38465	KHUSHI SANDEEP SHARMA	80

13	2025/FY/SFC_40471	ZEENAT MUNIR AHMAD	80
14	2025/FY/SFC_41555	GOURI PANPALIYA	80
15	2025/FY/SFC_41250	DHRUVI DHARMENDRA PANCHAL	79
16	2025/FY/SFC_41790	INSIYA MOHAMMED AMRELIWALA	78
17	2025/FY/SFC_37936	SOHAM RUPESH JOIJODE	76
18	2025/FY/SFC_41183	SWASTI SESA SHETTY	76
19	2025/FY/SFC_41625	SMRITI GOPALCHANDRA GHOSH	76
20	2025/FY/SFC_41777	NAMAN INDEEVAR MISHRA	75
21	2025/FY/SFC_39709	ASHIELLE VICTOR DSOUZA	73
22	2025/FY/SFC_39828	KRISHNA PINKU SINGH	73
23	2025/FY/SFC_41404	KRISHA RAJESH MOHILE	73
24	2025/FY/SFC_41763	AISHWARYA GAURANG LADE	73
25	2025/FY/SFC_41677	SHARAYU MUKESH KALAMBE	72
26	2025/FY/SFC_40420	REBECCA ARIELLE DSOUZA	71
27	2025/FY/SFC_41123	KRISHNA JAIPRAKASH NAG	71
28	2025/FY/SFC_39844	SAMYAK RITESH GHAIWAT	70

Commerce

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Math Marks
1	2025/FY/SFC_40241	JANVI ROHIT PATEL	97
2	2025/FY/SFC_39472	HIYA DAKSHESH SHAH	93
3	2025/FY/SFC_40597	JENIL SAGAR SHAH	93
4	2025/FY/SFC_40878	UTSAV ANIL PARMAR	92
5	2025/FY/SFC_39945	AESHA DEEPAK TANK	91
6	2025/FY/SFC_41572	AMITKUMAR VIRENDRAKUMAR VERMA	91
7	2025/FY/SFC_38739	KEERTHANA N KUTTY NAIR	90
8	2025/FY/SFC_40275	RAM PATHAK	90
9	2025/FY/SFC_40480	RIYA PRAVIN VASANI	90
10	2025/FY/SFC_38959	ZAKIA IMAM SYED	89
11	2025/FY/SFC_41489	ROCHELLE DMELLO	89
12	2025/FY/SFC_40110	DEVESH BAIJNATH KANOJIYA	87
13	2025/FY/SFC_41023	ANUSHKA RAMESH RAO	87
14	2025/FY/SFC_38740	ANGEL DEEPAK PATEL	86
15	2025/FY/SFC_39748	SHRUTI RAJKUMAR JAISWAL	86
16	2025/FY/SFC_40953	MARIYA ANSARI	86
17	2025/FY/SFC_40974	RAKHI SUNIL NEGI	86
18	2025/FY/SFC_41471	HAFSA ALTAF KHIZER	86
19	2025/FY/SFC_39194	MISHTI CHIRAG PAREKH	83
20	2025/FY/SFC_40648	TUSHAR SHARMA	83
21	2025/FY/SFC_40797	VED RAHUL MALVE	83
22	2025/FY/SFC_38712	DEVANSHI KAMLESH MODI	82
23	2025/FY/SFC_39426	SWARUP ASHOK LINGE	82
24	2025/FY/SFC_40101	TANISH JAIN	81
25	2025/FY/SFC_40024	VIBHA RAVIRAJ MAHADIK	80
26	2025/FY/SFC_40130	ISHAN PRADIP KADOO	80
27	2025/FY/SFC_40358	VAIBHAV DILIP MEDHE	80
28	2025/FY/SFC_41660	ADITYA ANAND HIREKAR	80
29	2025/FY/SFC_40088	SAACHI TARANG PARIKH	79

30	2025/FY/SFC_40141	VARUN LAXMINARAYAN SALIAN	79	
		Arts		
Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Math Marks	
1	2025/FY/SFC_38395	YANYA BAJAJ	81	
*KINDLY REFER TO THE WEBSITE FOR THE FEE STRUCTURE AND THE DOCUMENTS REQUIRED AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION				
https://jaihindcollege.com/jaihindcollege-new/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Fee-Struture-for-2025-2026Open-Category.pdf				
https://jai	hindcollege.com/jaihindcol	lege-new/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Revised-Dep	gree-Admission-Schedule-Unaided	

JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS: - 2025 - 2026

FYBSc IT: MINORITY CATEGORY (FIRST MERIT LIST)

Candidates listed below are called for admission on **28.5.2025** to **30.5.2025** from 10.00 am to 3.00 pm and are required to report with the printed copies of the documents as listed in Annexure 'B' of the Admission Notice along with your Admission Form and University Pre-Admission Form for Verification and Submission in order to finalise your admission.

Venue : Computer LAB 3 (1st Floor, Main building)

Thereafter on activating the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online . You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking between **28.5.2025 to 30.5.2025** upto 3.00 p.m. to confirm your admission.

Admissions are provisional subject to verification of relevant documents as listed in the notice and availability of seats in the order of Merit. This is subject to confirmation of eligibility from University of Mumbai. Please note that extra copies of all original documents may be preserved with students for their future use.

SCIENCE

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Math Marks
1	2025/57//00/0 41055		
1	2025/FY/SFC_41955	AYAAN GIRISH MANGLANI	94
2	2025/FY/SFC_40957	SIDDHANT BHAVNANI	93
3	2025/FY/SFC_40934	RIYA ANIL MULCHANDANI	64
4	2025/FY/SFC_38075	KAVYA JAISWANI	61
5	2025/FY/SFC_40533	KOMAL RAJESH THAKUR	60

Commerce

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Math Marks
1	2025/FY/SFC_40997	PALKITA RAKESH BHATIA	93
2	2025/FY/SFC_39618	SAHARSH ANIL ROHERA	89
3	2025/FY/SFC_40307	BHAVYA SADAWANA	88
4	2025/FY/SFC_41350	DHANANJAY AMARLAL SIDHWANI	85
5	2025/FY/SFC_40043	GAUTAMII JAYPRAKASH MANEK	83
6	2025/FY/SFC_39877	AASHISH PREM BEHRANI	79
7	2025/FY/SFC_39392	DHAIRYA NAVIN ATMARAMANI	74

*ADMISSION IS SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY OF SEATS

*KINDLY REFER TO THE WEBSITE FOR THE FEE STRUCTURE AND THE DOCUMENTS REQUIRED AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION

 $\frac{https://jaihindcollege.com/jaihindcollege-new/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Fee-Struture-for-2025-2026Open-\\ \underline{Category.pdf}$

 $\frac{https://jaihindcollege.com/jaihindcollege-new/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Revised-Degree-Admission-Schedule-Unaided-2025-2026.pdf$