JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS : - 2025 - 2026 FYB.Voc - TTM (FIRST MERIT LIST) (OPEN CATEGORY)

Candidates listed below are called for admission from 28.05.2025 to 30.05.2025 between 12.30 pm to 3.00 pm and are required to report with the printed copies of the documents as listed in Annexure 'B' of the Admission Notice along with your Admission Form and University Pre-Admission Form for Verification and Submission in order to finalise your admission.

Venue: Vice Principal Cabin, Main Building, Ground Floor

Thereafter on activating the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online. You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking between 28.05.2025 to 30.05.2025 upto 3.00 pm in order to confirm your admission.

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Aggregate Percentage
1	2025/FY/SFC_41110	SAYED SIDRA IMRAN	92.17
2	2025/FY/SFC_40876	SHARIFF ALIZIYA ABDUL AZIZ	89.67
3	2025/FY/SFC_38103	JAIN VEDANTH RAJNEESH	83.60
4	2025/FY/SFC_38168	LAD PALAK SHAILESH	82.33
5	2025/FY/SFC_41245	SHARMA YASHICA	81.40
6	2025/FY/SFC_37386	VASA KHUSHI BIJAL	80.33
7	2025/FY/SFC_39776	CHUNDAWAT KEERTIVARDHAN SINGH	79.20
8	2025/FY/SFC_39496	THAKUR DIVYANSH	75.67
9	2025/FY/SFC_39850	JOBALIA VEDAANTH RAKESH	75.50
10	2025/FY/SFC_41352	SINGH ADITYA RAJ	74.67
11	2025/FY/SFC_38301	TANDON SAMRIDDH SHAMEER	73.20
12	2025/FY/SFC_39943	KHAN FAISAL	73.17
13	2025/FY/SFC_39966	PAWAR BHOOMI GANESH	72.33
14	2025/FY/SFC_41091	KALE AJIT AMAR	72.20

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Aggregate Percentage
15	2025/FY/SFC_41451	THAKKAR AASHRAY DHARMESH	70.17
16	2025/FY/SFC_39760	SAHA SARTHAK KAUSICK	69.60
17	2025/FY/SFC_38060	KHAN FUZAIL YUSUF	67.60
18	2025/FY/SFC_41953	PALAV ANIKA	67.00
19	2025/FY/SFC_39118	SHINDE PRATHAM SURESH	65.33
20	2025/FY/SFC_40104	KUMARI AMRITA	64.80
21	2025/FY/SFC_39278	TIWARI RIYA SURYA PRAKASH	64.33
22	2025/FY/SFC_40135	MUNOT VAIBHAVI AJIT	63.40
23	2025/FY/SFC_40213	KARVE SOHAM GAJANAN	63.33
24	2025/FY/SFC_41443	DOSHI JAL HITESH	63.00
25	2025/FY/SFC_38118	KHANDELWAL HIRANSH	62.17
26	2025/FY/SFC_38100	KANTHARIA BHAKTI KIRANKUMAR	61.67
27	2025/FY/SFC_40909	RATHOD DHRUV RAVI	60.00