JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

FYBCOM ADMISSIONS (2025-2026)

THIRD LIST OF IN-HOUSE STUDENTS

Candidates listed below are called for admission from 28.05.2025 to 30.05.2025 between 11.00 am to 3.00 pm and are required to report with the printed copies of the documents as listed in Annexure 'B' of the Admission Notice along with your Admission Form and University Pre-Admission Form for Verification and Submission in order to finalise your admission.

Venue: 2nd Floor, Classroom 217, in the Main Building

Thereafter on activating the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online . You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking between 28.05.2025 to 30.05.2025 upto 3.00 pm in order to confirm your admission.

<u>Note</u>: - Subject combinations (Major / Minor) will be alloted on the basis of students' Std. XII marks and as per the availability of seats in each subject.

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Aggregate Percentage
1	2025/FY/JHC_34153	JAIN SAESHA PINKESH	94.50
2	2025/FY/JHC_34179	JAIN SYONI PINKESH	93.50
3	2025/FY/JHC_31489	JAIN HIYA HASMUKH	91.83
4	2025/FY/JHC_31077	UTTAMANI VIPUL PREM	90.83
5	2025/FY/JHC_31452	SHAH AASHNA SACHIN	90.33
6	2025/FY/JHC_32914	PASHTE HARSH SANDEEP	89.00
7	2025/FY/JHC_32903	KATARIYA NAITIK DILIP	88.33
8	2025/FY/JHC_31638	MANI VIVAAN BRIJESH	86.67
9	2025/FY/JHC_32036	AGRAWAL TANISH	86.17
10	2025/FY/JHC_32244	SANGHVI NEEV VIJAY	84.83
11	2025/FY/JHC_31565	MONE ISHA AMIT	83.83

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Aggregate Percentage
12	2025/FY/JHC_33829	RAMBHIA MANN KETAN	83.67
13	2025/FY/JHC_31920	CHOPRA DIXITA JITNEDRA	80.00
14	2025/FY/JHC_31379	PATCA MUSTAFA SUFYAN	79.83
15	2025/FY/JHC_31503	SUKHATANKAR REHAAN ROHAN	79.67
16	2025/FY/JHC_32777	DEHUJA PUNIT NARENDRA	78.33
17	2025/FY/JHC_32051	ASRANI VANSH ALPESH	76.17
18	2025/FY/JHC_32547	JAIN PARAM ASHWIN	74.17
19	2025/FY/JHC_32992	BAXANI NIVEDITA KISHORE	73.83
20	2025/FY/JHC_33536	KHITHANI YUGAL JAGDISH	73.33
21	2025/FY/JHC_32459	SHAIKH AYMAN KABIR	72.67
22	2025/FY/JHC_33514	NIHALANI ANGAD VASUDEV	72.17
23	2025/FY/JHC_33020	RAJPAL SOHAM ANIL	69.33
24	2025/FY/JHC_32132	LIYA DHEER PREM	65.83
25	2025/FY/JHC_32382	VIRA SHEEL VIPUL	64.50
26	2025/FY/JHC_31645	LOKWANU ARYAN VINOD	62.50
27	2025/FY/JHC_31597	MAKWANA VAISHVI KALPESH	62.33
28	2025/FY/JHC_33001	MIRZA FARHAN AMIR ALAM	52.00
29	2025/FY/JHC_31709	KATARIA KRISHNA LALCHAND	51.33