JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & J. T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE and SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT

EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

27.05.2025

First Merit List – FYBDS (2025–2026)

Students whose names appear in the First Merit List for the B Com (Digital Strategy) (BDS) program are provisionally selected for admission, subject to: fulfilment of all eligibility criteria, and successful completion of the document verification process. All candidates whose names appear on the merit list must log in to the Jai Hind College Admission Portal and complete the following steps:

- 1. Upload the required documents as specified in Annexure 'B'
- 2. Upload the University of Mumbai Pre-Admission Enrollment Form (*This is mandatory for admission processing*)
- 3. Upload the signed Undertaking Form as per Annexure 'C' (This confirms provisional admission as per University of Mumbai guidelines)

Students will receive an official email invitation with details of a virtual interaction and document verification session with the Admission Committee. Following successful verification, the admission portal will be activated to enable online fee payment

Important Note: Name on the list does not guarantee admission. Subject to producing necessary documents. Candidates are **strongly advised to adhere to all deadlines and instructions** provided. **Failure to comply** will result in **cancellation** of the provisional admission offer. For any queries, contact: **admissions.commerce.mgmt@jaihindcollege.edu.in**

For complete details and required documentation, please refer to the official admission notice dated 27/05/2025

https://jaihindcollege.com/jaihindcollege-new/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/ First-Year-Degree-Self-Financing-Program-First-Merit-list-for-BAF-BFM-BBI-BMM-BDS-BIA.pdf

FYBDS - FIRST MERIT LIST (2025-26) OPEN CATEGORY

FORM NUMBER	NAME	ENTRANCE EXAMINATION MARKS (100)	CLASS 12 [™] PERCENTAGE	AGGREGATE PERCENTAGE (50% ENTRANCE SCORE+ 50% 12 TH CLASS PERCENTAGE)
2025/FY/SFC_38787	TANMAY KAURAV	94	97.20	95.6
2025/FY/SFC_39425	PULKIT JHANWAR	95	92.80	93.9
2025/FY/SFC_38625	ADITI BHARGAVA	93	94.60	93.8
2025/FY/SFC_41918	RIDDHIMA AGARWAL	91	96.17	93.58
2025/FY/SFC_38969	JANNAT SAMEER KAPOOR	89	97.40	93.2
2025/FY/SFC_39187	DHAIRYA LOKESH SINGHVI	89	95.60	92.3
2025/FY/SFC_38636	SOUMYA AGRAWAL	93	91.50	92.25
2025/FY/SFC_40404	MADHAVI	93	90.80	91.9
2025/FY/SFC_38635	TANISHQ DRABLA	86	97.20	91.6
2025/FY/SFC_38024	NEEV KRUNAL GOSHER	90	93.17	91.58
2025/FY/SFC_38336	VANSHIKA RAJESH JAIN	90	93.17	91.58
2025/FY/SFC_38063	PRANSHU AGRAWAL	93	90.00	91.5
2025/FY/SFC_40162	MEDHYA NANDWANI	93	89.60	91.3
2025/FY/SFC_39467	PRISHA GHANSHYAM GALA	90	91.33	90.66
2025/FY/SFC_38072	VIHA NIMESH JAIN	91	90.17	90.58
2025/FY/SFC_38965	TIRTH VIJAY SHAH	90	91.00	90.5
2025/FY/SFC_39270	MAHI DEEPAKKUMAR JAIN	87	93.33	90.16
2025/FY/SFC_38619	AARUSHI BANSAL	85	95.16	90.08
2025/FY/SFC_39078	ARPAN SONI	85	95.00	90
2025/FY/SFC_40915	AARUSHI PUNIT SHAH	87	93.00	90
2025/FY/SFC_38165	SHRAJAL KHARE	91	88.80	89.9
2025/FY/SFC_38671	TANISHKA ASHISH KAWALE	82	97.20	89.6

2025/FY/SFC_40371	VIDHI RASTOGI	87	92.00	89.5
-------------------	---------------	----	-------	------

FYBDS - FIRST MERIT LIST (2025-26)

SINDHI CATEGORY

FORM NUMBER	NAME	ENTRANCE EXAMINATION MARKS (100)	CLASS 12 [™] PERCENTAGE	AGGREGATE PERCENTAGE (50% ENTRANCE SCORE+ 50% 12 TH CLASS PERCENTAGE)
2025/FY/SFC_39983	SAKSHI DHANANI	89	92.67	90.83
2025/FY/SFC_41220	MANAN MOTWANI	90	89.00	89.5
2025/FY/SFC_38482	PRIYAL DHANWANI	90	82.83	86.41
2025/FY/SFC_40414	PARCHANI LAVYA	86	90.60	88.3
2025/FY/SFC_40745	MANAN VASUDEO LULLA	92	84.33	88.16
2025/FY/SFC_37811	RISHIT PRITHIANI	82	93.20	87.6
2025/FY/SFC_40131	MEET NAVINBHAI BALCHANDANI	83	91.00	87
2025/FY/SFC_37904	DIA KISHORE SHROFF	80	92.20	86.1
2025/FY/SFC_39035	DIYA J MANGWANI	86	86.00	86
2025/FY/SFC_39449	UTTAMANI VIPUL PREM	81	90.83	85.91
2025/FY/SFC_38987	PIYUSH VASDANI	92	79.50	85.75
2025/FY/SFC_38615	MAAHIR RITESH SUKHIJA	86	83.83	84.91
2025/FY/SFC_38145	MONISHA BADWANI	82	87.80	84.9
2025/FY/SFC_40082	PRIYA MOTWANI	73	95.80	84.4
2025/FY/SFC_39045	DOEL DHAMECHA	81	87.00	84
2025/FY/SFC_41387	PANKTI MOTWANI	79	89.00	84

2025/FY/SFC_38781	ANIKA NARENDRA MULTANI	83	84.00	83.5
2025/FY/SFC_39423	DEVANSH MARWAH	87	79.20	83.1
2025/FY/SFC_40396	LAKSHYA RAJPAL	80	84.50	82.25
2025/FY/SFC_39599	JATIN PRAKASH GIDWANI	82	82.20	82.1
2025/FY/SFC_39277	SAHIL CHIBRANI	81	82.67	81.83
2025/FY/SFC_39227	KUSHAGRA MAKHIJA	89	73.83	81.41
2025/FY/SFC_40677	DIYA TAHILRAMANI	89	73.83	81.41
2025/FY/SFC_41743	DIYA SUNIL CHHABRIA	73	89.83	81.41

FYBDS - FIRST MERIT LIST (2025-26)

SPECIAL CATEGORY

FORM NUMBER	NAME	
2025/FY/SFC_38122	AAISHI SARAWAGI	
2025/FY/SFC_38749	AARAV SINHA	

BY ORDER