# **JAI HIND COLLEGE**

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

### M.Sc. CHEMISTRY ADMISSIONS: - 2025 - 2026

## **FIRST MERIT LIST**

Candidates listed below are called for admission on 30.05.2025 between 11.00 am to 1.00 pm and are required to report with the printed copies of the documents as listed in Annexure 'A' of the Admission Notice along with your Admission Form and University Pre-Admission Form for Verification and Submission in order to finalise your admission.

#### Venue: Ground Floor, VP's Cabin, Main Building

Thereafter on activating the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online . You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking between 30.05.2025 & 31.05.2025 upto 3.00 pm in order to confirm your admission.

# <u>The allotment of specialization is subject to availability of seats. Order of Merit is Based on Average Score of TY Semester 5 & 6.</u>

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate
1	2025/MSc/P1-717	SHARFIYA KHANAM
2	2025/MSc/P1-726	KRITIKA BASANT JENA
3	2025/MSc/P1-694	SHAZIYA RAIS QURESHI
4	2025/MSc/P1-701	VAIDEHEE SANJAY PALVANKAR
5	2025/MSc/P1-669	SANTOSH KUMAR TIWARI
6	2025/MSc/P1-710	SHRUTI RAJESH WAALVE
7	2025/MSc/P1-719	CIANNA JOSEPH LOPES
8	2025/MSc/P1-696	SRAJAN SHANKAR POOJARY
9	2025/MSc/P1-709	PARTH KAMLESH RAMBHIA
10	2025/MSc/P1-700	ANSARI MEHSHAM ABDUL MANNAN
11	2025/MSc/P1-716	SAFIA IBRAHIM BATATAWALA
12	2025/MSc/P1-731	NEHA DEEPAK DALVI
13	2025/MSc/P1-714	SHRISTI SINGH

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate
14	2025/MSc/P1-691	VISHAKHA CHAUBEY
15	2025/MSc/P1-689	FATEH ALI HASAN ALI KADIWALA
16	2025/MSc/P1-690	FAROOQUI SOFIYA BANO ANISUDDIN
17	2025/MSc/P1-732	KHUSHI SHARMA
18	2025/MSc/P1-704	FARHEEN AKHTAR SIDDIQUI
19	2025/MSc/P1-707	VIDHI VINOD SINGH
20	2025/MSc/P1-708	MANSI GAJANAN PAWADE
21	2025/MSc/P1-711	ASTHA PRAMOD SINGH
22	2025/MSc/P1-724	SHAIKH SHAFAQ ABDULLAH
23	2025/MSc/P1-718	LIBA ARBAB AHMED KHAN
24	2025/MSc/P1-703	ZEENAT PARWEEN MUKHTAR ANSARI
25	2025/MSc/P1-697	ABOBAKAR ABDUL AZIZ KHATRI
26	2025/MSc/P1-702	DISHA DHARMENDRA JADHAV
27	2025/MSc/P1-730	LALAN KUMAR YADAV
28	2025/MSc/P1-722	SHWETA RATANLAL GUPTA