JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS: 2025 - 2026

FY Biotechnology (SECOND MERIT LIST)

Candidates listed below are called for admission on 02.06.2025 to 04.06.2025 from 11.00 am to 3.00 pm and are required to report with the printed copies of the documents as listed in Annexure 'B' of the Admission Notice along with your Admission Form and University Pre-Admission Form for Verification and Submission in order to finalise your admission.

Venue: Classroom No. 308, Main Building

Thereafter on activating the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online . You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking between 02.06.2025 to 04.06.2025 upto 3.00 p.m. to confirm your admission.

Admissions are provisional subject to verification of relevant documents as listed in the notice and availability of seats in the order of Merit. This is subject to confirmation of eligibility from University of Mumbai. Please note that extra copies of all original documents may be preserved with students for their future use.

GENERAL

1	2025/FY/SFC_40389	NYANZA FERNANDES	86.6
2	2025/FY/SFC_39455	RHEYA NEELAMKAVIL	85.6
3	2025/FY/SFC_40800	DIYA ROY	85.6
4	2025/FY/SFC_39865	DIVVY HIREN SHAH	85.5
5	2025/FY/SFC_40603	AANVI ANIL MISHRA	85.17
6	2025/FY/SFC_41011	HARSH ANAND SHAH	85
7	2025/FY/SFC_38114	AHANA PALAI	84.5
8	2025/FY/SFC_41722	YANA MAHENDRA RANA	84.2
9	2025/FY/SFC_38923	YASH PARESH MEHTA	84.17
10	2025/FY/SFC_37839	SIYA SANDIP SAKHARE	83.8
11	2025/FY/SFC_42035	DHRUVI NILESH SANGHAVI	83.4
12	2025/FY/SFC_39957	BHARGAVI SHARMA	83.2
13	2025/FY/SFC_40014	SWATI DUTT SHARMA	83
14	2025/FY/SFC_40198	AMRITA VISHWAS MAHINDRAKAR	83
15	2025/FY/SFC_41911	DIVIKA RAJORA	83
16	2025/FY/SFC_42033	URVI MUKESH JOSHI	83
17	2025/FY/SFC_39617	NAKUL DHARMENDRA ARORA	82.67
18	2025/FY/SFC_41010	SANIA SARKAR	82.4
19	2025/FY/SFC_38000	REWA NEMISH SHAH	82.33
20	2025/FY/SFC_39972	BIANCA RAMESH COUTINHO	82.33
21	2025/FY/SFC_41008	DIA DEEPAK MORE	82.33
22	2025/FY/SFC_39433	SIDDHI DHARMARAJ WANI	82.17
23	2025/FY/SFC_41165	ANUHSKA UPADHYAY	82
24	2025/FY/SFC_38364	RONAN DSOUZA	81.67
25	2025/FY/SFC_40803	YASH GOEL	81.67
26	2025/FY/SFC_40991	SHAHID KHAN	81.67

SPECIAL

1	2025/FY/SFC_41106	ANANYA KUMARI SINGH
---	-------------------	---------------------