JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS: 2025 - 2026

FY Biotechnology (THIRD MERIT LIST)

Candidates listed below are called for admission on 06.06.2025 to 10.06.2025 from 11.00 am to 3.00 pm and are required to report with the printed copies of the documents as listed in Annexure 'B' of the Admission Notice along with your Admission Form and University Pre-Admission Form for Verification and Submission in order to finalise your admission.

Venue: Classroom No. 308, Third Floor, Main Building

Thereafter on activating the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online . You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking between 06.06.2025 to 10.06.2025 upto 3.00 p.m. to confirm your admission.

Admissions are provisional subject to verification of relevant documents as listed in the notice and availability of seats in the order of Merit. This is subject to confirmation of eligibility from University of Mumbai. Please note that extra copies of all original documents may be preserved with students for their future use.

S. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Aggregate Percentage		
	GENERAL				
1	2025/FY/SFC_40223	VISHESH SINGH	81.6		
2	2025/FY/SFC_40230	DHAIRYA KETAN BHEDA	81.5		
3	2025/FY/SFC_39103	ARNAV SUBHASH VISHWAKARMA	81.17		
4	2025/FY/SFC_41529	SANA SAMEER BATGHAR	81.17		
5	2025/FY/SFC_41113	RASIKA KEDAR GORAKSHAKAR	81		
6	2025/FY/SFC_42034	BRINDA PARIKH	81		
7	2025/FY/SFC_38481	JASMINE YADVENDU	80.83		
8	2025/FY/SFC_42055	NILAY NANDKUMAR DAWARE	80.83		
9	2025/FY/SFC_42029	PRATEEK PANKAJ KUMAR	80.8		
10	2025/FY/SFC_39441	ALMEERA IQBAL IRANI	80.5		
11	2025/FY/SFC_41535	AARON REJI OOMMEN	80.5		
12	2025/FY/SFC_40598	SHREYA GUPTA	80.33		
13	2025/FY/SFC_40076	KAVYA CHETAN CHAVAN	80.17		
14	2025/FY/SFC_40727	ASHVIKA SANDEEP	80		
15	2025/FY/SFC_41095	AADRIJA PAULL	79.8		
16	2025/FY/SFC_39932	NABEEHA FARUQUE PATEL	79.5		
17	2025/FY/SFC_40716	ADITYA VIJAYKUMAR PATIL	79.5		
18	2025/FY/SFC_41776	SAI VAISHNAVI KARTHIK	79.4		
19	2025/FY/SFC_39406	RHEA MAHESH MANGAT	79.33		
20	2025/FY/SFC_38536	REA RAJESH GHOSH	79		
21	2025/FY/SFC_40221	VAISHNAVI BAMSHANKAR SHUKLA	78.67		
22	2025/FY/SFC_40289	SAMAH MOHAMMAD VALIULLAH SHARIFF	78.67		
23	2025/FY/SFC_41030	RIDHIMA JAISWAL	78.6		
24	2025/FY/SFC_42030	KRITIKA SHASHIKANT YADAV	78.6		
25	2025/FY/SFC_40924	KASHISH TANWAR	78.4		

SPECIAL

1	2025/FV/SEC 41114	AYUSHMAN DE CHOWDHURY