## JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

## FYBA ADMISSIONS (2025-2026) FIRST LIST OF IN-HOUSE STUDENTS

All In-house students who have been offered Admission, are required to log in to their College Admission Portal on 16th & 17th of May 2025 and upload the relevant documents mentioned in Annexure-B to complete the Admission process.

Besides these documents students are also required to upload their University Pre-admission E-Samarth form, which is mandatory.

Verification of the documents will be Offline in the College on 16th & 17th May 2025 from 10.00 a.m. to 1.30 p.m. in Room No. 215, 2nd Floor, Main Building.

Once you receive the Payment notification e-mail, kindly proceed for payment. The Payment Gateway will be opened from 16th & 17th May 2025 for payment of fees upto 3.00 pm. Payment of fees must be completed strictly within the specified deadline.

Note: - Provisional Merit List is on the basis of Eligibility Criteria on the College Website and Admissions will be confirmed after verification of all relevant documents.

## **Inhouse Psychology Majors (Open Category List)**

Sr No.	Application No.	Full Name of the Student	Class XII_ Aggregate Percentage
1	2025/FY/JHC_31297	KARIA VRUSHTI MANISH	95.17
2	2025/FY/JHC_31319	JAIN ZIA RAKESH	95.17
3	2025/FY/JHC_30802	MASALAWALA ARFIYA MOHAMED ALI	94.50
4	2025/FY/JHC_31133	AZMI MANAAL NADEEM AHMAD	94.17
5	2025/FY/JHC_30994	TALWAR ANUSHA	94.00
6	2025/FY/JHC_30842	CHAKRAVARTHI AMEY RAJEEV	93.67
7	2025/FY/JHC_30882	THAKAR HETVI SHAILESH	93.67

Sr No.	Application No.	Full Name of the Student	Class XII_ Aggregate Percentage
8	2025/FY/JHC_31000	MEHTA MEHEK MITUL	93.67
9	2025/FY/JHC_30843	YADAV HEEYA PRAVIN	93.50
10	2025/FY/JHC_30978	DESAI HIYA CHINTAV	93.33
11	2025/FY/JHC_30834	NAGDA BHUMI ROHAN	93.17
12	2025/FY/JHC_31120	MURKAR NEEVA MURKAR	92.50
13	2025/FY/JHC_30872	MEHTA KAVYA VIRAL	92.33
14	2025/FY/JHC_31256	MISTRY MAHEE AMIT	92.33
15	2025/FY/JHC_31194	KAKKAD HIYA KARAN	92.00
16	2025/FY/JHC_30906	SHAH AARYA BHAVIN	91.00
17	2025/FY/JHC_31042	SAWLAPURKAR NITIKA VIVEK	91.00
18	2025/FY/JHC_30916	MOHATTA RAMONE ADITYA	90.83
19	2025/FY/JHC_30838	VYAS SHUGNA RUSHI	90.67
20	2025/FY/JHC_31029	LALA MISHKAA	90.67
21	2025/FY/JHC_30879	TRIPATHI LAAVANYA	90.33
22	2025/FY/JHC_30807	SURANA SAMPURNA	90.17
23	2025/FY/JHC_30919	VOHRA ARWA ABDEALI	90.17
24	2025/FY/JHC_31227	SADIKOT SARRAH MOHAMMED	90.17