JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS : - 2025 - 2026 FYBSc (THIRD MERIT LIST) (OPEN CATEGORY)

Candidates listed below are called for admission from 06.06.2025 to 10.06.2025 between 11.00 am to 3.00 pm and are required to report with the printed copies of the documents as listed in Annexure 'B' of the Admission Notice along with your Admission Form and University Pre-Admission Form for Verification and Submission in order to finalise your admission.

Venue: 2nd Floor, Classroom 216, Main Building

Thereafter on activating the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online . You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking between 06.06.2025 to 10.06.2025 upto 5.00 pm in order to confirm your admission.

<u>Note</u>: - Subject combinations (Major / Minor) will be alloted on the basis of students' Std. XII marks and as per the availability of seats in each subject.

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Aggregate Percentage
1	2025/FY/JHC_34473	YADAV GAURAV ABHAY	49.83
2	2025/FY/JHC_34063	JHA KRISHNA RAJESHRATAN	49.83
3	2025/FY/JHC_33620	NAGAONKAR TIRTHA VAIBHAV	49.50
4	2025/FY/JHC_31750	PALAW SHLOK SHRIDHAR	49.33
5	2025/FY/JHC_34835	DAS ARPITA	49.33
6	2025/FY/JHC_32149	MUDALIYAR SIDDESH MOHAN	49.17
7	2025/FY/JHC_32228	KALE KRISHNA SHIVAJI	49.17
8	2025/FY/JHC_33313	MOTHITE PRADUYAM YUVARAJ	49.17
9	2025/FY/JHC_34595	PITALE SUCHI SUBODH	49.00
10	2025/FY/JHC_33452	SHINDE DISHA SANJAY	48.83
11	2025/FY/JHC_34322	PAWAR SHREYA BALKRISHNA	48.67

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Class XII Aggregate Percentage
12	2025/FY/JHC_31567	RAVAL DHVANI DEVESH	48.67
13	2025/FY/JHC_31960	GHADAGE ABHISHEK SAMPAT	48.50
14	2025/FY/JHC_33638	KHARAT RUTUJA DEEPAK	48.33
15	2025/FY/JHC_32558	RATHOD ANISHA MOHAN	48.17
16	2025/FY/JHC_31309	MASKE PURVA JAGANNATH	48.17
17	2025/FY/JHC_32497	SHINDE SUHANI SUHAS	47.67
18	2025/FY/JHC_33186	MANIAR ARFA AYUB	47.67
19	2025/FY/JHC_33728	SAYED ANAYA	47.67
20	2025/FY/JHC_34605	PATEL SHIKHA JITENDRA	47.33
21	2025/FY/JHC_32590	DIXIT ANIRUDDHKUMAR RAKESH	47.33
22	2025/FY/JHC_34167	TAYDE ANUSHKA ATISH	47.00
23	2025/FY/JHC_34175	HIWASE ANANYA RAVINDRA	46.50
24	2025/FY/JHC_33656	GAIKWAD RUTUGANDHA PRADEEP	46.50
25	2025/FY/JHC_34446	SETH DEEKSHITA RAKESH	46.17
26	2025/FY/JHC_34696	REDIJ TANISHKA PRASAD	45.60