Statutory Committees

Governing Bodies

Academic Council

Finance Committee

Board Of Studies


Aided Program

Self Financed Program

Non-Statutory Committees

Autonomy Report

Steering Committee

Action Taken Report

Academic Audit


Home > Autonomy > Steering Committee > Constitution


a Dr Ashok Wadia – Principal b Dr Vivien Amonkar – Academic Consultant c Dr Sreela Dasgupta – IQAC Coordinator
d Dr Sushil Kulkarni – Controller of Examination e Dr B K N Singh – Vice Principal, Science f Dr Ruchi D Chaturvedi – Vice Principal, Arts
g Dr Uddhav Zarekar – Vice Principal, Commerce h Ms Petra Sequeira – Academic Head i Ms Sarita Jaishankar – Academic Head
j Ms Niloufer Kotwal – Deputy Coordinator, IQAC k Mr Wilson Rao – IT In-charge l Dr Rakhi Sharma – Representative, Self-financed Courses
m Mr Ravindranath Tiwari – I/c Hindi n Ms Safina Rakhangi – History & Foundation Course o Ms Niloufer K Kotwal –Life Sciences


  1. To brainstorm and steer the institution in the path of excellence under autonomy
  2. To discuss the achievements
  3. To analyse the shortcomings and their possible solutions
  4. To review the progress of autonomy
© 2019 - Jaihind College | Privacy Policy | Site by Spenta Digital